RUNNER RESULTSRunner results by name. Search our database. FIND YOURS »

Results of the White Squirrel 10k – May 24, 2014 – Brevard, NC

White Squirrel Festival

The White Squirrel races are always enjoyable. The weather was pleasant this morning, the course is varied and interesting, and the race is well organized. And I was happy because I finished about a minute or so faster than last year and won my age group.

Congratulations to Matthew Anderson as first overall and first male. Congratulations to Alycia Andrade Benton as first female.

Click here for age groups. Results courtesy of Right on Time Productions.

[ABASE SQL=”select PLACE,NAME,CITY,GENDER,AGE,TIME,PACE from raceresults where race=16″]

One Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.